ClixSense Review: Scam or Legit?

ClixSense is one of the established PTC (Paid to Click) sites owned by Jim Grago of USA.  It was started February 2007 and is online until now.

I feel clixsense is safe to use. To be honest, I have never invested in this site, and they have paid me several times. It’s not much but it helps me pay my bills. I just spend a few minutes of my time everyday, but sometimes I miss a day or two. It’s a great and easy way to earn extra income online, and it’s worth of my time.

Clixsense ReviewFacts you should know about the site:
Domain Started: Since February 2007
Website Speed: Fast
Organisation: CLIXSENSE.COM
Owner: JAMES GRAGO
Owner Address: 210 BATES RETREAT
Owner City: HAMPSTEAD
Owner Postcode: 28443
Email: INFO@CLIXSENSE.COM
Owner Country : United States
Website Location : United States

Is ClixSense a SCAM? 

ClixSense is currently paying without any issues or delays. In fact I got paid here several times.

Can I make Money with ClixSense? There are several methods you can earn money with ClixSense: By viewing advertisement, completing tasks and offers, participating in surveys and winning on clixgrid. Other method is to promote to others, you will earn commission from downline clicks, upgrades, referrals’s purchases and a sign-up commission bonus for every member you can bring to join ClixSense.  The amount you make depends on your account status (Premium or Regular).  Premium members earn higher commission and are entered into an 8 level affiliate program.  If you are new to this site, it is advice not to invest before you have fully tested it.

How much money can I make with ClixSense? The amount you can make depends on your participation with the program.

ClixSense Get Paid to click

How to Make Money with Clixsense

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Make Money Online, PTC Review

Leave a comment