Statelife

Statelife, My legit investment partnerI am new to investment program, and I have never try it before since last month.  A friend introduce me to Statelife, so I have tried to invest a few dollars in a one hour plan (My First Deal). And after an hour, I made my withdrawal request and got paid in couple of hours later. So I reinvest again for the same plan.

Here is the account panel of statelife and you can see my running investment below:

StateLife Account Panel

I did make an investment from three to four times a day.

  StateLife Deposit History

The interest for one hour plan is 2%, and the payeer’s fee is 0.95%, so it’s not bad to earn 1%+ for more than an hour. So if you can make an investment three times daily, that is 3%+ daily income or 90%+ monthly return of your investment.  And of course, there are other investment plan you can choose from.

Join now and Start Making Profit Today!

Statelife My Legit Investment Partner

 See my Payment Proof below:

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Investment

Leave a comment